Find us elsewhere

Contact Us on +27 11 781 2006

More Contact Details

ASA Board

Current Board Members

Judge Kate O’ Regan

Mr Nkwenkwe Nkomo

Ms Diane Terblanche

Ms Thembi Msibi

Mr Mike Gendel

Mr Morabadi Philly Moilwa

Mr Gerard Metzer

ad library

The online library of the Advertising Standards Authority of South Africa gives you access to a searchable database of ASA rulings.

register for membership